Board and Management
  Board of Directors
  H.E. Dr. Seng Sopheap Chairperson
  Dr. Raymond Leo Member
  Ms. Nakagawa Kasumi Member
  Mr. Sok Tha Member
  Ms. Keo Keang Member
   Mr. Kenta Aoki Member
  Executive Committee
  Mr Javier Sola Chairperson
  Mr. Menh Saroeurn Member
  Ms. Srun Dany Member
  Executive Director
  Mr Javier Sola  


  Menh Saroeurn Education Programme Manager
   Mrs. Pamela Hughes  Lead Pedagogue
  Education Programme
  Ms. Manickam Sunnary eLearning Project manager
  Mr. Sok Sophea Project Officer
  Ms. Nguon Povputpheaktra (Pech) Education monitor
  Ms. Eav Seaklong eLearning Tecnical officer
  Ms. Than Sopheak Media Production
  Ms. Pich Sorya Media Production
  Ms. Sorn Sreyna Media Production
  Ms. Bou Sophany Media Production
  Mr. Soth Sarin   Video specialist.
  Mr. Seng Chenda  Education monitor
  Ms. Srun Dany Finance and Admin Manager
  Ms. Thlang Polin Admin Officer
  Ms. Kong Sophany Cleaner